Sprawdzenie listu

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam, mam problem z przetłumaczeniem listu, który chcę wysłać wraz z aplikacją. Jeśli mógłby ktoś rzucić na to okiem i powiedzieć co jest źle byłabym wdzięczna

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am a student of last year at the faculty of xyz at the xyz in Warsaw. I would like to apply for the Erasmus + Programme in Universitat Politècnica de València in the academic year 2016/2017 from july, as a recent graduate.
The reason why I would like to participate at the UPV is to carry out my work experience. This will also help me develop skills and competences relevant to my field and area of study. Also, it will give me an opportunity to learn better the technical english and get know the spanish culture. Moreover, I will be able to develop and practise my spanish language skills(jako, że zaczęłam się uczyć od niedawna). I can quickly learn all new responsibilities and I am not scared of new things. I confirm that I have never participated in the Erasmus Exchange Study Programme. I will be very grateful if u gave me that chance. My experience that i have achived on studies and interships over the years has shown that im very creative person with good teamwork skills, which I believe would be great help while studying in your university.

Sincerely,
xyz
Ja bym użył 'final' zamiast 'last' ujął np: I am in my final year of...
ok, dziękuję :)
w zakończeniu w takiej sytuacji lepiej użyć question czy matter ?
I would be most grateful if you would look into this question as soon as it is possible. Please find my CV attached to this email.
w/g mnie jak' look into' ...to 'matter' .
Skill and competence is more or less the same thing ;-))
Cytat:
I would be most grateful if you would look into this question