List motywacyjny, proszę o sprawdzenie

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Dear Sirs,
I would like to offer my over four years experience in customer service. I have worked four years as a waitress / barista in a cafe restaurant „Costa” in Warsaw. Also, in two years I worked casual for six months as receptionist and waitress at the 4 star camping "Clausensee" in Germany.
In my current job I can boast of high productivity, serving guests at the highest level.
I am a confident, responsible and honest person. Very good communication with the guests, positive energy and a smile on the face affected the increase in the number of customers returning to our premises. I have achieved an increase in the number of takings by proposing individual dish recipes according to the expectations of the guests. I can relieve conflicts and I find myself in stressful situations.
Currently I am a student of part- time study – faculty of "Tourism and recreation" at WSB University in Gdańsk, my specialty will be air traffic service. I am interested in working with people and passion for travel.
I can communicate in German and English.
I will be happy to meet with you to discuss the details of possible cooperation.
Yours faithfully, ....

Poproszę o sprawdzenie i skorygowanie ew. błędów. Z góry dziękuję za pomoc ! :)
I would like to offer (ale komu? trzeba napisac) 'my' (to slowo mi tu nie pasuje w tym miejscu, albo jego zostawic a usunac 'over') over 'four years' (ja bym tego nie pisala i napisala 'extensive' albo podobne slowo) experience in customer service. I have worked FOR four years as a waitress / barista in 'a' (tutaj dalabym nazwe 'Costa') cafe restaurant '„Costa”' (w zlym miejscu) in Warsaw, (dodaj Poland). 'Also' (niepotr) 'in' (zle slowo, tutaj For') two years I worked 'casual' (nie, zla czesc mowy, tutaj 'daj albo 'casually, albo part-time, albo nawet on-call) for six months as receptionist and waitress at the 4 star camping "Clausensee" in (podaj miasto) Germany.