My story

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witajcie, oto kolejna moja historia, proszę nie patrzeć na logikę i spójność, chodzi o naukę słówek :)
Dziś kluczowe jest słowo " get " w 15 znaczeniach. Podam kolejność : 1.otrzymać,uzyskać 2.kupić, nabyć 3. przynosić. 4. otrzymać wypłatę, 5. przybyć, dotrzeć ( do jakiegoś miejsca), 6.Złapać(jakiś środek transportu), 7. ( stawać się ( get + przymiotnik), 8.rozumieć, pojmować 9.odebrać (np.telefon), otwierać (drzwi) 10.przygotować posiłek,jedzenie 11. mieć dolegliwość 12. otrzymać ( karę ), zostać ukaranym, złapać kogoś 13.ranić(kogoś), oberwać 14.denerwować,zasmucać ( kogoś ) 15.poruszać,przemieszczać się ( w jakimś kierunku ).
+ słówka get married, get off, get on, glove, gift. ( starałem się, aby w takiej I kolejności 1-15 użyć ich w tekście )

My story
Hello ! My name is Matthew. Today I will tell you a story about my first job and my first car.

I graduated my high school the last of May 2015. Two months later, I got my driving licence,however there was a problem. I had no enough money to get my first car. I decided to ask my godfather for the help.
He proposed my a job in his firm. I agreed with joy. Two days later he got me an employment contract.
I will never forget a moment when I gotmy first salary. I just didn't know what to do with that money.
I remember that when I got to my house and showed my earnings to my parents, they were really proud of me.After a few months I collected money for a car. I needed to get a taxi to get to a second-hand car dealer's.