problemy Dialog - pilne do sprawdzenia

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam... proszę o sprawdzenie dialogu o problemach. Pisze prace po długiej przerwie także jest dużo błędów ... proszę o pomoc i sprawdzenie

A: Hello
B: Hello. Oh, how long no see you? How are you?
A: Fine, thank you. Just I run my own small business but already I have problems with it. And how are you?
B: Hmm, I have a lot to the saying. In my life dropped many changes. I am the Sales Director of a small business founded by my father. And as you I have problems.
A: Oh that is terrible. In our times nothing can go which we want. What wrong in your company?
B: As you know my father is old, he has 72 old, and he is still CEO of the company. I would like to spend time after work with other staff of company, but they never want to have a drink with me after work. That is terrible, they think that I can say about that my father.
A:I understand you, but I am also a chef in my company so I understand also your staff. I think you should give the staff arguments that you are good [person to spend with them time after work. What about company car, time of work and your holidays.
B: How you know that I have a problems with this?
A: Hmm. I have intuition. So tell me about your problems.
B: My father buy for me company car, he is beautiful and expensive but I don’t like the color. My new BMW is whole pink. I can’t understand why my father choose this color but I am adult I am not a children.
A: Your father love you, and they think that you are still his little daughter. You should speak with father about color which you prefer for your car. Maybe he do with this something.