LIST MOTYWACYJNY PROŚBA O SPRAWDZENIE

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Cover letter/Covering letter

To whom it may concern

I am writing in reply to your advertisement in your website for sales representatives of your products in Poland.
As you can see from my enclosed CV, I have over 2 years experience in IT business. As a sales representative I cooperated with various partners from small companies, local distributors to the biggest RTV-AGD chain-companies. This experience made me be acquainted with IT market in Poland.
As a sales representative in Pronox Technology S.A. I launched products distributed by them and simultaneously I was supervising financial, marketing and logistic aspects. Through those duties I also get to know products and offers of ASUS company.
I am very interested in starting a possible career in sales department and I feel very enthusiastic about working with people. I believe that my knowledge and experience will make me a valuable and effective member of your company.
I should mention that I am available to attend an interview at any time which might be convenient.

Please don't hesitate to contact me at the above address if you need any further information.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely,
PS zależy mi na czasie a dla Was to pewno żaden problem z góry dziękuję!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
plisss:)
I am writing in reply to your advertisement in your website for sales
>representatives of your products in Poland.

Regarding the advertisement placed on your website I would like to propose my candidacy for a sales representative position in Poland.
Jak masz jakies wyzsze wyksztalcenie albo konczysz szkole to najpierw to napisz a pozniej swoje doswiadczenie zawodowe czyli

I am ...... graduate.... I will graduate from............. with...... degree.itd...sorki ale nie mam czasu teraz na caly cover.

>I should mention that I am available to attend an interview at any
>time which might be convenient.
>