Czy to jest dobrze przetłumaczone? (Krótki tekst)

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Pytanie jak w temacie :)
Bardzo zależy mi na zachowaniu popraawości gramatycznej :)

I graduated IT School in Ilawa, passed the E.12, E.13, E.14 exams and went abroad to build a financial pillow. All this to become a Front-End Develope without studying! For this purpose, I learned from courses such as Bartłomiej Borowczyk: "From basis to the developer's front-end" and UX & UI - the art of useful design. Besides all that, my hobby is painting.

It makes me stand out:
Ambition to create new things,
Independence,
Self-discipline,
Constant self-development,
Stubbornness in pursuit of a goal,
Quickly establishing contacts with
colleagues.
I graduated (tutaj duzo brakuje, albo 'from' albo 'the') IT School in Ilawa, (ale gdzie?) passed the E.12, E.13, E.14 exams and went abroad to build a 'financial pillow' (to jest kolokw - tutaj trzeba napisac formalnie). All this to become a Front-End 'Develope' (co to jest? jak cos piszesz to zawsze sprawdzac kazde slowo, a nie hop ciup) without studying(!) (no i po co krzyczysz na kogos - co to ma znaczyc) For this purpose, I learned from (tutaj jakie? IT? trzeba dokladnie napisac) courses such as Bartłomiej Borowczyk: "From basis to the developer's front-end" and 'UX & UI' (sprawdz, tego nie rozumiem)w - the art of useful design. 'Besides all that, my hobby is painting' (a co wlasciwie to ma do rzeczy- kogo to obchodzi?)

'It makes me stand out' (nie, to trzeba inaczej: Aspects/points ..cos takiego)
Ambition to create new things (np co? samochod ktory lata? trzeba konkretniej),
Cytat: terri