sprawdzenie poprawności tłumaczenia

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witajcie!
bardzo was proszę o sprawdzenie poprawności listu motywacyjnego na Erasmusa.

Wydaje mi się, że nie ma dużo błędów, ale chciałbym mieć pewność.
Z góry bardzo wam dziękuję!

At the moment I make an apprenticeship as management assistant in software company in the foundry industry. We specialize in solutions for production planning and control systems for foundries and for the metal working industry.
My main tasks are, writing offers, confirmation of orders, delivery notes and invoices, booking flights and hotels, manage phone calls and correspondence (e-mail, letters, packages etc.). To sum up, I work in the administration, because of that I would like to work at the same worksite in XYZ.
I live in Germany for 3 years. I spent the majority of my life in Poland, because there I was born. For 5 years I studied Germanic philology, I finished the post-graduate studies German language teaching methods as well as in the meantime I have studied Spatial development. I was doing a lot of internships, which let me use in practice my knowledge acquired during studies (Odbylam liczne prakytki, ktore pozwolily mi zetknac sie z prakycznym wykorzystaniem mojej wiedzy zdobytej podczas studiow). In 2012 I have received the ERASMUS scholarship in XYZ for one year. This scholarship was the most memorable period of my life. Thanks to the possibility of going on the ERASMUS scholarship, I had the opportunity to gather new experiences that I would not be able to experience in any other way. Thanks to the possibility which gave me this program, I could admire the German country so much that I decided immediately after defending my master's degree, return to this country and live there. As soon as I learned about the possibility of going to XYZ, what our school gives us, I decided to apply for a place without hesitation.