Sprawdzenie listu

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam. :) Moim zadaniem było napisanie listu formalnego do wlaściciela hotelu w sprawie zostawionej przeze mnie rzeczy. List napisałam, ale chciałam się zwrócić z prośbą o sprawdzenie go. Z góry bardzo serdecznie dziękuję. :)
Oto treść:

Dear Mr Goldenmayer
I am writing to you in connection with my stay in your hotel. My name is XYZ and I was a resident of your hotel during a holiday.
I would like to mention that I am impressed your enterprise and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in that place.
The main cause for which I am writing is leaving by me a necklace which belonged to my mother. It is very important thing for me because of being the only one souvenir after her.
It is silver and its characteristic feature is a big, sapphire stone. Supposedly, a place where it is, is a cupboard near the bed in room number twenty-eight.
I would be greateful if you were willing to sent it back to me. I would like also to empharise that I will cover entire postages.
Bardzo proszę, aby ktoś podjął się sprawdzenia. Jest mi to bardzo potrzebne na jutro.
Dear Mr Goldenmayer (znak interpunkcyjny)
I am writing to you in connection with my stay in your hotel. My name is XYZ and I was a resident (lepiej guest) of your hotel during a holiday (kiedy?).
I would like to mention that I am (zly czas) impressed (brakuje "z")your enterprise (lepiej establishment) and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
The main (albo MY) for writing is TO INQUIRE ABOUT A FORGOTTEN ITEM: a necklace which belonged to my mother THAT WAS LEFT BEHIND WHEN I CHECKED OUT. It is A very important ITEM TO me FOR SENTIMENTAL REASONS .
It is silver and its MOST DEFINING feature is a big, sapphire stone. [Supposedly, a place where it is, is a cupboard near the bed in room number twenty-eight....belkot,po pracuj dalej]
I would be greateful (orto) if you senD it back to me. I would (like also...kol slow) to empharise (orto) that I will cover THE COST OF postage.