Autoprezentacja Cv. Proszę o sprawdzenie.

Temat przeniesiony do archwium
Proszę o sprawdzenie.

Personal data
My name is Sylwia Kruk and I’m 23 years old. I was born on March 5th in Warsow, Poland. I have one brother and one sister they live with parents in Kraków. At the age of 21 I moved with my boy to Wejherowo, Poland. I like Wejherowo because it is very close to the Tri-City one of the most exciting and interesting cities in the world.
Education
In 2[tel]I attended high school in kraków.
In 2[tel]I studied nursing at the University of Technology and Humanities in Kraków.
I am currently studying at the Pomeranian Academy in Słupsk to obtain a master's degree in nursing.

Hobby
In my spare time I meet with friends, go to the cinema, read books and watch fashion guides. I like comedies, I try to see something new once a week. I have recently discovered a passion for cooking, cooking every day more and more tastefully.


Additional skills
I think that I have skills such as:
logical thinking
great creativity and innovation
communicativeness and ability to work in a group
kindness and positive attitude towards people
willingness to learn and self-development
I quickly find myself in a new work environment
languages:
English - intermediate level
Russian language - communicatively
Spanish language - start learning
WarsAw

po sister kropka
our parents
boy-friend
Tri-City przecinek

meet my friends
co to sa fashion guides? programy w tv?
a positive attitude
odnalezc sie = feel at home
beginner
W CV, kolejność uczęszczania szkół jest od najpóźniejszej ;)))

« 

Pomoc językowa - tłumaczenia