Sprawdzenie listu

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Proszę o spr.:

ubiegasz się o stypendium na wyjazd do Anglii. Stypendium to jest przeznaczone dla osoby, która wykaże się zainteresowaniem językiem i kulturą Wielkiej Brytanii. Napisz list z podaniem w którym uwzględnisz następujące dane :
-od jak dawna i w jaki sposób uczysz się języka angielskiego
-jaki aspekt nauki języka uważasz za najważniejszy i dlaczego
-jakimi zagadnieniami kultury brytyjskiej szczególnie się interesujesz
-dlaczego uważasz że właśnie Ty byłabyś /byłbyś najlepszym kandydatem

Dear Air or Madam.
I am writing to apply for the stay in London on a scholarship, during Summer holidays. I woud be grateful, if I would be able to spend time in England, wisiting new places and meeting people from other countries.
I have learned English, since I graduated rhe Primary Sxhool. I am taking part in three-degrees English course, and obviously I increase my language skills in school. It is important to use sophisticated speech, so I put most of pressure to learn new words. I often spend a lot of time with the vocabulary, looking for new words.
In addition to that, I am really interested in English culture, especially cousine. I love apple pies, puddings and tie at 5 p.m. o`clock.
You are seeking teenagers, who get on well with other people and want to develop tongue abilities. I am that kind of person, so I would be really thankful, if you could offer me the scholarship.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Yours faithfully.
XYZ
Dear 'Air' (ortog) or Madam.
I am writing to apply for ''the' A stay in London on a scholarship' (cos tu nie tak - pomysl o tym), during Summer holidays. I 'woud' (ortog) be grateful, if I 'would' COULD be able to spend time in England, 'wisiting' (ortog) new places and meeting people from other countries.