Proszę o sprawdzenie (trochę o mnie, trochę o praktykach wakacyjnych)

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
I’m 23 and I was born in Z. which is situated in the southern part of Poland. Close to Z. there are places with ruins of castles. If you were watching Zemsta by Hoffman where Agata Buzek was playing one of the main character you can see castle which is situated close to my city. Z. is smaller than W. but it has its charm. There are a lot of green areas. I like to go to the park which is in the center of my city. I call it Central Park like that one in the NY city :P. I came to W. to study. Im a student of nursing, now I’m on a second year. I also study physiotheraphy it’s my 5th year. I don’t wanna combine my future with physiotheraphy because this studies didn’t come up to my expectations.
I like swimming, running and listening to music. My favourite swimming style is butterfly which isn’t so easy to learn because you have to have strong arms. This style is very useful when you swimming in the sea-you can jump over the waves :P.
I have a cat. Her name is Rysia and I love her. Rysia lives with my mum so I miss her sometimes. When she is sitting on my knees and murmurs I feel really relax.
In the future I’d like to be a nurse because I’d like to work in the hospital or some kind of clinic. I prefer to work with adults definitely not witch children. In this Monday I have? started classes in hospital on the surgery ward and I really enjoy it. Yesterday I saw the operation- it was a hip replacement. I am on the big impression of team work between surgeons and nurses.