CAE writing - report

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Czy ktos moglby mi pomoc w przygotowaniach do CAE ?

Napisalam przykladowy report:

The aim of this report is to describe my personal language-learning experience. I have a Master degree in Spanish filology and I was a student in an Enlish privet school.

Firstly, while I was learning Spanish and English I found that each of them required different method. While in Spanish language I had to focused more on grammar, in English I had to practise pronunciation constantly.

In addition, I have to write that I’ve learnt Spanish at the university reading Spanish literature with academic tutors which provided me more profesional education. On the other hand, English classes twice a week forced me to study more at home which allowed me to choose my favorit way of learning.

The strengths and weaknesses of the ways in which I have learnt both languages are that academic education put more attention on extremlly formal expressions in contrast to a wide range of english dialects which I could hear in privat school.

As far as I concernd, it would be advisable for me to emigrate to the USA and live in a Spanish district. It could be the only way to prictise both languages at one time.

Prosze o poprawienie bledow i wskazowki na przyszlosc.

Z gory dziekuje !!
Na 100% nie jest w pełni poprawne ale mniej błędów na pewno.

The aim of this report is to describe my personal language-learning experience. I have a Master degree in Spanish philology and I was a student at a private English language school.

Firstly, while I was learning Spanish and English I found that each of them required a different method of study (ja bym dał) While in Spanish language, I had to focus more on grammar, in English I had to practise pronunciation constantly.