Cover Letter - prosba o sprawdzenie

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam,

Prosze o sprawdzenie tresci listu motywacyjnego:

Dear Sirs,

In reference to your job advertisement I am sending my application for the position of Financial Controller.
I am 30 year-old graduate in Economics at the Academy of Economics and I have been working in finance for 5 years now. In the past I had a chance to work for the international production company as well as for the tax office. Currently, for more than three years I work for the worldwide food producer, a company listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange.
During my professional life I have participated in various aspects of finance responsibilities including: regular monthly closure, budgeting, reporting, taxes, production costs calculation, audit of daughter companies, profitability analysis, fixed assets and capital expenditures administration, forecasts, payment authorization and other. I was responsible for preparation of consolidation packages and yearly financial statements. I have developed and successfully implemented corporate master chart of accounts, standardized corporate reporting and introduced corporate procedures.
I am open, creative, energetic and ambitious person with strong leadership. I have excellent time-management skills and am able to prioritise well. I can consequently pursue a goal and I am loyal to a firm and co-workers. Additionally I know English and computing.
Currently I am looking for a job as a finance executive that would offer the opportunity of professional development. If my knowledge and qualifications appear compatible with your expectations, please contact me. It will be a pleasure for me to show my person closer at an interview.

Yours faithfully
In reference to your job advertisement (ale kiedy, gdzie i jaki job - musisz tutaj napisac) I am sending my application for the position of Financial Controller.