list do sprawdzenia

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Proszę o sprawdzenie, jest to list formalny. Zapytanie o prace w USA, ktora była oferowana przez firme. (mam przedstwic swoje kwalifikacje oraz zapytać o rodzaj oferowanej pracy, zakwaterowanie, koszty lotu i pozwolenie na prace)
Dziekuje:-)

To whom it may concern,

I am writing to you with regard to your advertisement which was published in the local newspaper last week. I am interested in finding a job in Florida. I would appreciate some further information about the chance to be employed.

To begin with, I would like to introduce myself. I have a bachelor’s degree in marketing, now I continue my studies at Krakow University in order to obtain the Master of Arts. I am from Poland but I am bilingual. I speak English and Polish efficiently. I have experiences in job as a junior clerk and sales representative. I am interested in the newest achievement of Information Technology and new aspects of e-banking.

I would be grateful if you write any information about the job that you can offer me. I am wandering if it is a physical or office job and what qualification it requires. I know that the Poles have to have a work permit in the USA. Before I decide to go abroad I would like to know whether you can run errands connected with the work permit and insurance for me.

The cost is very important for me so I wish to know if the cost of flight included. I would appreciate if you could also write me the exact wages.
Now I live in Europe and I do not have any friends in the USA. I would be grateful if you could inform me whether there is any cheap accommodation in Florida area. How long shall I have to commute to work every day?

Thank you in advance for you time and assistance. I would be grateful whether you would reply as soon as possible.

Yours sincerely,
I am writing to you with regard to your advertisement which was